Advertisements

Contacts

Mark Munroe – Editor in Chief

mark@weraddicted.com

Nadia Elkharadly – Senior Editor

nadia@weraddicted.com

Stewart Thurlow – UK Editor

stewart@weraddicted.com

Aron Harris – Music Editor

aron@weraddicted.com

Samie Durnford – EDM/Music Contributor

samie.durnford@gmail.com

Aly Zorn – Lifestyle Contributor

aly@weraddicted.com

Dave Voigt – Film Reviewer

dave@intheseats.ca

Peter Minkoff – Mens/ Lifestyle Contributor

Myles Herod – Photographer/ Music contributor

 

Additional Contributors:

Christian Dare, Jessica Alexander, Joey Bruno, Jeannie Reid, Martese Bellizzi, Monique Boblin, Mianna Korben, Victoria Lim.

 

Advertisements