Fittingly on a Sunday, Scottish band CHVRCHES made a stop in Toronto on their highly successful Love Is Dead tour which has taken them around the world supporting their newest record of the same name released in 2018.

Lauren Mayberry and co. came out soaring with hit track Get Out, lit by a high-end light production of flashing strobes as she spun around the stage effortlessly. The band dipped into their archive with highlights including Miracle and Recover, before ending the night with monster tracks The Mother We Share and Never Say Die. Through charming and candid banter with the crowd, to dance tracks that keep your feet moving all night, CHVRCHES always deliver a high energy performance that never shies away from vulnerability.

1. Get Out
2. Bury It
3. We Sink
4. Graffiti
5. Graves
6. Miracle
7. Science/Visions
8. Under the Tide
9. Deliverance
10. Forever
11. Recover
12. Leave a Trace
13. Clearest Blue

14. The Mother We Share
15. Never Say Die